Latest Bayaans

Title Date Location
Modesty: The Distinguishing Trait Of A Believer Friday, 28 February, 2020 Azaadville
Emotional Healing Therapy & The 'Messiah' Series Friday, 21 February, 2020 Rustenburg
The Qur'aan: Our Greatest Wazifah For Protection Saturday, 1 February, 2020 Laudium
Our Bodies & Souls Are Forever In Need Of Maintenance Thursday, 23 January, 2020 Houghton
The festive season is not for Muslims Tuesday, 31 December, 2019 Stanger Jamia Masjid
Our Fascinations With The Jinn Is Destructive To Our Imaan Saturday, 14 December, 2019 Westville
Ahadith That Incline The Heart Towards The Hereafter - Hadith 5262 & 5266 Thursday, 21 November, 2019 Darul Uloom Azaadville
Ahadith That Incline The Heart Towards The Hereafter - Hadith 5256 & 5257 Thursday, 14 November, 2019 Darul Uloom Azaadville
Ahadith That Incline The Heart Towards The Hereafter - Hadith 5251 Thursday, 7 November, 2019 Darul Uloom Azaadville
Spiritual Power That Lies In Makkah, Madinah & Al-Aqsa Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 Darul Uloom Azaadville
Weekly Majlis Monday, 28 October, 2019 Darul Uloom Azaadville
Superstition, Black Magic & The Lies of Western Education Friday, 25 October, 2019 Polokwane
Jinn, Jadu and Satanic lies Thursday, 24 October, 2019 Mokopane
Signs of Qiyaamah Saturday, 19 October, 2019 Lenasia
Death & The Qur'aan - Two Unique Reminders Sunday, 15 September, 2019 Ermelo
Islam, a Light Which Has Never And Will Never Be Extinguished Monday, 9 September, 2019 Harrismith
The Ship Of Islam Shall Never Sink Friday, 30 August, 2019 Bloemfontein
The Fitnah of the World of Robots Friday, 9 August, 2019 Rustenberg
Weekly Majlis Monday, 29 July, 2019 Darul Uloom Azaadville
Weekly Majlis Monday, 22 July, 2019 Darul Uloom Azaadville

Pages