Latest Bayaans

Title Date Location
Tarbiyah Through Qur'aan - Surah Al-Ikhlaas - Part 1 Wednesday, 9 August, 2023
Tarbiyah Through Qur'aan - Surah Al-Falaq - Part 3 Monday, 7 August, 2023
Tarbiyah Through Qur'aan - Surah Al-Falaq - Part 2 Wednesday, 2 August, 2023
Tarbiyah Through Qur'aan - Surah Al-Falaq - Part 1 Monday, 31 July, 2023
Jumu'ah Bayan - Almighty Allah's Army Crushing the Army of Abraha Friday, 28 July, 2023 Stanger
Tarbiyah Through Qur'aan - Surah An-Naas - Part 3 Friday, 28 July, 2023
Lessons of Seerah Part 7 - In the Light of Surah Inshirah Thursday, 27 July, 2023 Stanger
Tarbiyah Through Qur'aan - Surah An-Naas - Part 2 Wednesday, 26 July, 2023
Tarbiyah Through Qur'aan - Surah An-Naas - Part 1 Monday, 24 July, 2023
Lessons of Seerah Part 6 - In the Light of Surah Alaq Thursday, 20 July, 2023 Buccleuch
Lessons of Seerah Part 5 - In the Light of Surah Takathur Saturday, 1 July, 2023 Lichtenburg
Learning the Spirit of Sacrifice Thursday, 29 June, 2023 Ermelo
Lessons of Seerah Part 4 - In the Light of Surah Kawthar Wednesday, 28 June, 2023 Ermelo
Lessons of Seerah Part 3 - In the Light of Surah Kafirun and Nasr Saturday, 17 June, 2023 Masjid Hilal - Overport - Durban
Qurbani Friday, 16 June, 2023 Darul Uloom Azaadville
Youth Program - Mackenzie Park - Benoni - 16/06/2023 Friday, 16 June, 2023 Mackenzie Park - Benoni
Girls Youth Program - Mackenzie Park - Benoni - 16/06/2023 Friday, 16 June, 2023 Mackenzie Park - Benoni
Lessons of Seerah Part 2 - In the Light of Surah al-Lahab Friday, 9 June, 2023 Northcliff
Mishkat - Kitab as-Salah (Book of Prayer) - Hadith 805-811 Monday, 5 June, 2023 Darul Uloom Azaadville
Youth Program -Mayfair Jumu'ah Masjid Saturday, 3 June, 2023 Mayfair Jumu'ah Masjid

Pages