Latest Bayaans

Title Date Location
The Magical Touch Of Rasulullah ﷺ Friday, 15 October, 2021 Polokwane
Lessons From Qur'aan - Surah At-Tahreem Thursday, 14 October, 2021 Polokwane
Mishkaat - Kitab Al-Malaahim (Book Concerning Battles) - Hadith 5435 Monday, 11 October, 2021 Darul Uloom Azaadville
Become A Falcon Of Allah [SWT] Instead Of Acting Like A Vulture Saturday, 9 October, 2021 Azaadville
Mishkaat - Kitab Al-Malaahim (Book Concerning Battles) - Hadith 5432 Monday, 4 October, 2021 Darul Uloom Azaadville
Lessons From Qur'aan - Surah At-Talaaq Friday, 1 October, 2021 Harrismith
Waking Up To The Devilish Magic Of Propaganda Thursday, 30 September, 2021 Ladysmith
Mishkaat - Kitab Al-Malaahim (Book Concerning Battles) - Hadith 5420 (Part 2) Monday, 27 September, 2021 Darul Uloom Azaadville
Whenever A Door Closes, Allah [SWT] Opens More Friday, 24 September, 2021 Erasmia
Lessons From Qur'aan - Surah At-Taghabun Thursday, 23 September, 2021 Laudium
Mishkaat - Kitab Al-Malaahim (Book Concerning Battles) - Hadith 5420 (Part 1) Monday, 20 September, 2021 Darul Uloom Azaadville
This World Is An Exam, It Is Not Paradise Friday, 17 September, 2021 Richards Bay
Moving Forward After Difficulties - Surah Adh-Dhoha Friday, 17 September, 2021 Empangeni
When The Jinn Cause Pain Thursday, 16 September, 2021 Stanger
Mishkaat - Kitab Al-Malaahim (Book Concerning Battles) - Hadith 5419 (Part 2) Monday, 13 September, 2021 Darul Uloom Azaadville
Lessons From Qur'aan - Surah Al-Munafiqoon Thursday, 9 September, 2021 Azaadville
Mishkaat - Kitab Al-Malaahim (Book Concerning Battles) - Hadith 5419 (Part 1) Monday, 6 September, 2021 Darul Uloom Azaadville
Lessons From Qur'aan - Surah Al-Jumu'ah Thursday, 2 September, 2021 Mackenzie Park
Mishkaat - Kitab Al-Malaahim (Book Concerning Battles) - Hadith 5413 & 5414 Monday, 30 August, 2021 Darul Uloom Azaadville
Lessons From Qur'aan - Surah As-Saff Saturday, 28 August, 2021 Buccleuch

Pages