Latest Bayaans

Title Date Location
Mishkaat - Kitab Al-Fitan (Book Concerning Trials) - Hadith 5397 Monday, 26 July, 2021 Darul Uloom Azaadville
Moving Forward After Facing Great Loss Of Life Or Property Saturday, 24 July, 2021 Overport
The Virtue Of Guarding One's Town, Family And Property Saturday, 24 July, 2021 Port Shepstone
The Rays Of Hope Behind Every Difficulty Friday, 23 July, 2021 Musgrave
Difficulty Is Not A Punishment Nor A Disgrace, It Is A Test Through Which Some Achieve The Highest Of Honours Friday, 23 July, 2021 Umzinto
How The Deceased Yearn For Us To Visit Their Graves Sunday, 11 July, 2021 Erasmia
Lessons From Qur'aan - Surah Al-Hashr (Part 1) Thursday, 8 July, 2021 Azaadville
Lessons From Qur'aan - Surah Al-Mujaadalah Thursday, 1 July, 2021 Azaadville
Mishkaat - Kitab Al-Fitan (Book Concerning Trials) - Hadith 5398 Monday, 21 June, 2021 Darul Uloom Azaadville
Mishkaat - Kitab Al-Fitan (Book Concerning Trials) - Hadith 5396 Monday, 14 June, 2021 Darul Uloom Azaadville
Mishkaat - Kitab Al-Fitan (Book Concerning Trials) - Hadith 5389, 5391 & 5392 Monday, 7 June, 2021 Darul Uloom Azaadville
Mishkaat - Kitab Al-Fitan (Book Concerning Trials) - Hadith 5386 & 5387 Monday, 31 May, 2021 Darul Uloom Azaadville
Tafseer - Day 27 Monday, 10 May, 2021 Stanger
Finding Solace During Sickness Sunday, 9 May, 2021 Stanger
The Power Of The Last Two Surahs Of The Noble Qur'aan Sunday, 9 May, 2021 Stanger
Tafseer - Day 26 Sunday, 9 May, 2021 Stanger
Tafseer - Day 25 Saturday, 8 May, 2021 Stanger
Aspiring To Be Like Our Elders - Part 7 (Youth Programme - Part 1) Saturday, 8 May, 2021 Stanger
Aspiring To Be Like Our Elders - Part 8 (Youth Programme - Part 2) Saturday, 8 May, 2021 Stanger
Becoming A Falcon Of Islam Friday, 7 May, 2021 Stanger

Pages