Latest Bayaans

Title Date Location
Tafseer - Day 14 Tuesday, 27 April, 2021 Azaadville
Tafseer - Day 13 Monday, 26 April, 2021 Azaadville
Tafseer - Day 12 Sunday, 25 April, 2021 Azaadville
Tafseer - Day 11 Saturday, 24 April, 2021 Azaadville
Tafseer - Day 10 Friday, 23 April, 2021 Azaadville
Tafseer - Day 9 Thursday, 22 April, 2021 Azaadville
Tafseer - Day 8 Wednesday, 21 April, 2021 Azaadville
Tafseer - Day 7 Tuesday, 20 April, 2021 Azaadville
Tafseer - Day 6 Monday, 19 April, 2021 Azaadville
Tafseer - Day 5 Sunday, 18 April, 2021 Azaadville
Tafseer - Day 4 Saturday, 17 April, 2021 Azaadville
Tafseer - Day 3 Friday, 16 April, 2021 Azaadville
Securing One's Future Through The Power Of Qur'aan And Du'aa Friday, 16 April, 2021 Azaadville
Tafseer - Day 2 Thursday, 15 April, 2021 Azaadville
Tafseer - Day 1 Wednesday, 14 April, 2021 Azaadville
Strengthen Ourselves In Ramadhaan With Qur'aan And Du'aa Sunday, 11 April, 2021 Estcourt
Important Lessons Learnt From The Meeting Of Nabi Musa [AS] With Khidr Saturday, 10 April, 2021 Overport
Understanding The Personalities Of Both - The Mahdi And Dajjal Friday, 9 April, 2021 Pietermaritzburg
Reciting Surah Al-Kahf On A Jumu'ah - A Miraculous, Spiritual Shield Friday, 9 April, 2021 Pietermaritzburg
Attachment To The Qur'aan - The Solution To All Our Problems Monday, 5 April, 2021 Dundee

Pages